Goldwater Scholarship Foundation

and

Council on Undergraduate Research

congratulate the first three recipients of the

CUR-Goldwater Scholars Faculty Mentor Award

2014

Francis Connolly, Ph.D. University of Notre Dame

2015

Bruce Jackson, Ph.D. MassBay Community College

2016

Carol Parish, Ph.D. University of Richmond

Mentoring undergraduates in research builds critical thinking, problem solving and communication skills, and promotes careers in research.

For additional award information, go to:

https://goldwater.scholarsapply.org/

or

http://cur.org

The deadline for nominations for the 2017 CUR-Goldwater Scholars Faculty Mentor Award is November 1, 2016.